Logo Studer Cables

Low and medium voltage

Knowledge, experience and updating of the latest developments and trends in the handling of low and medium voltage cables

These courses provide practical knowledge on all aspects of cable connection and connection technology. The courses are divided into a theoretical block, in which the basic knowledge is taught, and a practical block in the in-house training room. The practical part focuses on reading the installation drawing, installation accuracy and tips & tricks for using the various tools and materials. Course participants are introduced to the theory and receive a practical basis and in-depth understanding of the connection and connection technology. The knowledge imparted is intended to provide support for safe, economical and high-quality operation.

Our partner for electrical grid construction accessories, Voltline AG, will discuss the respective connection and connection accessories in the theoretical part.

You can find more information in our flyer "Low and medium voltage".

 

Fields marked with * are required.

Low voltage

Contents: GKN connection sleeve; end closure; casting resin; fastening technology
Course costs: CHF 450 (incl. course material, lunch and certificate)

Medium voltage

Contents: End closure; socket; plug; fastening technology
Course costs: CHF 530 (incl. course material, lunch and certificate)

Medium voltage PPb (paper-lead cable)

Contents: Transition joint paper-lead-plastic; Fastening technology
Course costs: CHF 530 (incl. course material, lunch and certificate)

After receiving your registration we will send you a booking confirmation by e-mail. Please note that a free cancellation is possible until the end of 2023. In case of cancellation after 01.01.2024 we will charge an expense of 50% of the course costs. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us by phone 062 288 82 82 or via schulungen@studercables.com.

Privacy settings

For an optimal website experience, we use cookies and other online technologies to show personalized content, offer features and collect statistics. Your click on "Accept" allows us this data processing as well as the transfer to third party providers (also in third countries) according to our privacy policy. Cookies can be rejected at any time or adjusted in the settings.

Privacy

Privacy settings

This tool helps you select or disable various tags, trackers and analytics tools on this website.

Privacy

Logo Studer Cables

Nieder- und Mittelspannung

Wissen, Erfahrung und Aktualisierung der neusten Entwicklungen und Trends im Umgang mit Nieder- und Mittelspannungskabeln

In diesen Kursen wird Praxiswissen rund um den Themenbereich Kabelverbindungs- und Anschlusstechnik vermittelt. Die Kurse sind aufgebaut in einen Theorieblock, in welchem das Grundwissen vermittelt wird und in einen Praxisblock im hauseigenen Schulungsraum. Beim praktischen Teil wird speziell auf das Lesen der Montagezeichnung, die Installationsgenauigkeit und Tipps & Tricks mit dem Umgang der verschiedenen Werkzeuge und Materialien eingegangen. Die Kursteilnehmenden werden in die Theorie eingeführt und erhalten eine praxis-taugliche Basis und tiefes Verständnis für die Verbindungs- und Anschlusstechnik. Das vermittelte Wissen soll Unterstützung für einen sicheren, wirtschaftlichen und qualitativen Betrieb bieten.

Unser Partner für Elektro-Netzbau-Zubehör, Voltline AG, wird im theoretischen Teil auf die jeweiligen Verbindungs- und Anschlusszubehöre eingehen.

Nähere Informationen finden Sie in unserem Flyer «Nieder- und Mittelspannung».

 

Felder mit einem * sind Pflichtfelder.

Niederspannung

Inhalte: GKN-Verbindungsmuffe; Endverschluss; Giessharz; Befestigungstechnik
Kurskosten: CHF 450.– (inkl. Kursmaterial, Mittagessen und Attest)

Mittelspannung

Inhalte: Endverschluss; Muffe; Stecker; Befestigungstechnik
Kurskosten: CHF 530.– (inkl. Kursmaterial, Mittagessen und Attest)

Mittelspannung PPb (Papier-Bleikabel)

Inhalte: Übergangsmuffe Papier-Blei-Kunststoff; Befestigungstechnik
Kurskosten: CHF 530.– (inkl. Kursmaterial, Mittagessen und Attest)

Nach Erhalt Ihrer Anmeldung senden wir Ihnen per E-Mail eine Buchungsbestätigung. Bitte beachten Sie, dass eine kostenlose Stornierung bis Ende 2023 möglich ist. Bei einer Stornierung ab 01.01.2024 verrechnen wir einen Unkostenaufwand von 50% der Kurskosten. Bei Fragen stehen wir Ihnen unter Telefon 062 288 82 82 oder via schulungen@studercables.com gerne zur Verfügung.

Privacy Einstellungen

Für ein optimales Website-Erlebnis nutzen wir Cookies und weitere Online-Technologien, um personalisierte Inhalte zu zeigen, Funktionen anzubieten und Statistiken zu erheben. Ihr Klick auf „Akzeptieren“ erlaubt uns diese Datenverarbeitung sowie die Weitergabe an Drittanbieter (auch in Drittländern) gemäss unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Cookies lassen sich jederzeit ablehnen oder in den Einstellungen anpassen.

Datenschutz

Privatsphäre Einstellungen

Dieses Tool hilft Ihnen verschiedene Tags, Tracker und Analyse-Tools auf dieser Webseite auszuwählen oder zu deaktivieren.

Datenschutz